Produktion

 

timmy randow

Timmy Randow

Produktionssamordnare

Telefon

0491-872 17

Mobil

072-200 17 81

timmy.randow@smalandshamnar.com
carolina johansson 1

Carolina Johansson

Produktionsplanerare

Mobil

070-638 72 51

carolina.johansson@smalandshamnar.com
Anders Randow

Anders Randow

Verkstadschef

Telefon

0491-872 13

Mobil

070-638 72 13

anders.randow@smalandshamnar.com
erik larsson 1

Erik Larsson

Teknik- och säkerhetschef

Telefon

0491-872 07

Mobil

070-638 72 07

erik.larsson@smalandshamnar.com
Peter Pettersson

Peter Pettersson

Godsmottagning

Mobil

070-638 72 06

peter.pettersson@smalandshamnar.com
Pär Larsson

Pär Larsson

Godsmottagning

Mobil

070-638 72 12

par.larsson@smalandshamnar.com
Magnus Olsson

Magnus Olsson

Befälhavare/prod.plan. B/B

Telefon

0491-872 09

Mobil

072-202 54 53

magnus.olsson@smalandshamnar.com