Operations

timmy randow

Timmy Randow

Production Coordinator

Phone

+46 491 872 17

Cell Phone

+46 72 200 17 81

timmy.randow@smalandshamnar.com
carolina johansson 1

Carolina Johansson

Production Planner

Cell Phone

+46 70 638 72 51

carolina.johansson@smalandshamnar.com
Anders Randow

Anders Randow

Workshop Manager

Phone

+46 491 872 13

Cell Phone

+46 70 638 72 13

anders.randow@smalandshamnar.com
erik larsson 1

Erik Larsson

Technical- & Security Manager

Phone

+46 491 872 07

Cell Phone

+46 70 638 72 07

erik.larsson@smalandshamnar.com
Peter Pettersson

Peter Pettersson

Goods Reception

Cell Phone

+46 70 638 72 06

peter.pettersson@smalandshamnar.com
Pär Larsson

Pär Larsson

Goods Reception

Cell Phone

+46 70 638 72 12

par.larsson@smalandshamnar.com
Magnus Olsson

Magnus Olsson

Chief/Tugs

Phone

+46 491 872 09

Cell Phone

+46 72 202 54 53

magnus.olsson@smalandshamnar.com